The answer is YES. If the credits are not used. If the credits have been used to add products, then simply the UNDO the add product
Once the process has been UNDONE, then the used credits will be returned back to you. You can reuse the credits to perform add or remove products. Or you can reach the support to request a refund.
The remove product feed can't UNDO. The changes are permanent and can't be reverted.