Where can you set up the remove product warning message?
1. You need to click on the Preferences > Advance
2. Based on the above image, you can set the warning halt process message percentage for the remove product. This image is showing the Halt process when 5% of products' being removed.
3. Once the threshold selected above is reached, the update will stop, and a warning message is displayed.
4. This warning message will show up in feed details when it affects the percentage you set it up of the remove products feed.
5. Stock Sync will stop the removing process so that all your products won't be removed.
6. To view the warning message in the dashboard, can refer to the article here.